Skip to content

::Devotional:: Video ‘Jesus Culture – Light Of Your Face’

August 6, 2010

I just came across this song last night and wanted to share it with you this morning.  I pray it is a blessing to you.  Plug in your headphones, turn up the volume and be consumed.

Lyrics:

O Lord bless me and keep me cause Your face to shine on me
Lord be gracious lift the light of Your countenance give me peace

I live only to see your face so shine on me

Let the light of Your face shine down on my heart and let me feel it

More lyrics: http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/m/misty_edwards/#share

2 Comments leave one →
  1. pat turner permalink
    August 6, 2010 8:50 am

    Very beautiful inspiring song. I love it.

  2. Regina permalink
    August 6, 2010 4:27 pm

    I find it’s hard NOT to be consumed by Kim Walker’s songs…awesome worship!

Leave a Reply

