Skip to content

::Video:: ‘Heaven’s Song’

July 17, 2009

It was great to see many of you stop by last week’s destination and I appreciate the comments a few of you have sent to me about Gateway Worship’s ‘Revelation Song’.  Today I have selected another song by Gateway Worship titled ‘Heaven’s Song’ for the ‘Destination Of The Week’.  I hope you will be refreshed and edified!

Each Friday at 11:45 am, just in time for browsing during your lunch break, I will be posting a ‘Destination Of The Weekthat I hope will be a refreshing stop along The Journey for you. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

