Skip to content

Celebrating 1,000 Visits!

July 14, 2009

icon_news_32Today The Journey has reached its first major milestone, 1000 visits! I never thought I would login one day to see that The Journey has been viewed 1,000 times by visitors like you.  I stand amazed at God and how he works through this little corner of the vast Internet.  Thank you for visiting The Journey and I hope that you will come back again and share in this adventure that is the abundant life of Christ.  As a token of my appreciation I have something for you…

 

I searched high and low on the Internet for something I could post here as a way of saying thank you for visiting the blog and that would be of some degree of use to you as well.  So, I have selected a 10% off one select item purchased at a Barnes & Noble retail store before July 27,2009.  This coupon is not valid online.  Anyway, you should be able to print the coupon right from this post, cut it out, and take it with you as you head off to Barnes & Noble.  Thank you again and enjoy!

bncoupon_72709

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

