Skip to content

::Video:: ‘Revelation Song’

July 10, 2009

This week I’ve chosen to share a video with you that has been such a blessing to me.  It’s possible I’ve watched it 25-30 times this week already.  Sometimes even back to back…to back. Each time I am reminded of the worth and the majesty of King Jesus.  Holy, Holy, Holy, is the Lord God Almighty – who was and is and is to come.  Enjoy.

 

Each Friday at 11:45 am, just in time for browsing during your lunch break, I will be posting a ‘Destination Of The Week’ that I hope will be a refreshing stop along The Journey for you. 

Leave a Reply

